7 Slammers FC Alumni will be participating in the NCAA DI, DII and DIII Final Four National Championships this weekend

  • November 27, 2018

Carly Malatskey and Abby Guebel are members of the Stanford Cardinal team that returns to the NCAA Division I Final Four in Cary, NC. 

Amanda Erikson, Sophia Garrido, Georgia Lodge, and Angelica Ramos and the UC San Diego Tritons will be in Pittsburgh, PA for the NCAA Division II Championship. 

Olivia Miller and her Middlebury College teammates are in Greensboro, NC for the NCAA DIII Final Four. 

In all 40 Slammers FC alumni on 28 different teams participated in the NCAA DI (24 players/19 schools), DII (10 players/5 schools) and DIII (5 players/4 schools) in this year’s NCAA tournament. 

Congratulations to all our Slammers FC alumni as they continue their soccer and academic journeys at the collegiate level. 


USC (3), Stanford (2), UCLA (2), Vanderbilt (2), Denver, Arizona, TCU, Ohio State, Penn State, Mississippi State, Rutgers, Virginia, Texas Tech, Princeton, Northwestern, Santa Clara, Texas, Arkansas.


UC San Diego (4), Westminster (2), Minot State (2), Point Loma, CS Chico, 


Vassar (2), Emory, Middlebury College, Occidental